Hertz 87,9 - Playlist vom 12.3.2016

Uhrzeit Künstler Titel Dauer
23:58:47 Hidden Jazz Quartet ft. Bajka Luvlite 04m:29s
23:55:30 Hundreds Happy Virus 03m:17s
23:55:22 Hertz 87.9 ID Blumfeld (Jochen Distelmeyer) 00m:08s
23:51:40 Kraak & Smaak Call Up To Heaven (Radio Edit) 03m:44s
23:48:40 Alister James Have You Ever Been Low 03m:03s
23:47:54 Hertz 87.9 Teaser Teaser - Open Turntables 00m:47s
23:43:36 Jan Delay An die Bürger von Konsolien 04m:19s
23:40:18 Hodja Gazelles 03m:28s
23:40:01 Hertz 87.9 ID On the Radio 00m:17s
23:36:18 Red Riders Scream 03m:43s
23:33:15 Lord Large Left, Right & Large 03m:05s
23:29:43 Tune-Yards Hey Life 03m:32s
23:28:34 Hertz 87.9 Trailer Anne Clark 01m:09s
23:24:36 Channel Eight Burn Down The House 04m:09s
23:18:41 Shearwater Filaments 06m:02s
23:18:26 Hertz 87.9 ID Pennywise 00m:15s
23:15:07 The Pierces Boring 03m:23s
23:11:36 Ramona Falls I say Fever 03m:35s
23:10:49 Hertz 87.9 Teaser Teaser - Open Turntables 00m:47s
23:07:11 Fadda Freddy Letter To The Lord 03m:38s
23:02:49 Conor Oberst Hundreds of Ways 04m:23s
23:02:38 Hertz 87.9 Zeitansage 23 Uhr Werner 00m:11s
23:01:53 Musik Jingle The Breaks Ende 00m:44s
22:57:50 RAG Ragtime 04m:04s
22:53:29 Kendrick Lamar Opposites Attract 04m:24s
22:50:00 Gym Class Heroes Shoot Down The Stars 03m:33s
22:47:55 Captain Gips Meister Des Fachs 02m:06s
22:44:31 Inspectah Deck It's Like That 03m:24s
22:41:13 Mr.Lif New Man Theme 03m:23s
22:37:08 Skitz Domestic Science 04m:05s
22:33:29 Thievery Corporation Warning Shots 03m:40s
22:30:20 Koncept Mic Controllers 03m:09s
22:25:56 MaG Beat Goes On... 04m:29s
22:23:16 Murs We Will Rock You (Z-Trip RMX) 02m:41s
22:20:38 Ol' Dirty Bastard Shimmy Shimmy Ya 02m:39s
22:16:38 Slakah The Beatchild B-Boy Beef V2 04m:06s
22:16:35 Kurtis Blow The Breaks 00m:04s
22:13:22 Ghostface Killah Walking Through The Darkness 03m:16s
22:09:09 Promoe Drowning By Numbers 04m:14s
22:05:59 Swollen Members Curcuit Breaker 03m:15s
22:02:48 Ill Bill The Anatomy Of A School Shooti 03m:16s
22:02:08 Musik Jingle The Breaks Anfang 00m:39s
21:58:41 Bang On Got It 03m:28s
21:56:11 I Am Kloot Proof 02m:32s
21:52:07 The Unicorns Tuff Luff 04m:09s
21:51:57 Hertz 87.9 ID Slipknot 00m:09s
21:49:03 Touche Amore Social Caterpillar 02m:59s
21:44:53 Kamchatka Made Of Gold 04m:10s
21:43:44 Hertz 87.9 Trailer Anne Clark 01m:09s
andere Playlisten: [2016]
Playlist als [XSPF]