Hertz 87,9 - Playlist vom 27.10.2012

Uhrzeit Künstler Titel Dauer
23:56:15 LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing At My Hou 05m:17s
23:54:54 Money Mark Have Clav Will Travel 01m:27s
23:50:18 Adamson, Barry Flight 05m:56s
23:49:59 Children of Bodom Station ID 00m:05s
23:46:28 Flynn, Johnny The Water 04m:40s
23:43:02 Michael Mayer Baumhaus 03m:28s
23:40:36 Maike Rosa Vogel Du Kannst Alles Sein 03m:37s
23:40:07 Diana Diana-Strom 01m:32s
23:36:48 Schlachthofbronx Coolie Fruit 03m:23s
23:32:16 The More Or The Less The Best 05m:42s
23:27:33 Abou-Khalil, Rabih Snake Soup 05m:53s
23:20:37 Fat Freddys Drop The Raft 07m:13s
23:20:24 Fat Freddys Drop The Raft 07m:13s
23:16:57 emika Drop the other 03m:29s
23:12:28 Air France Collapsing at your Doorstep 05m:35s
23:12:01 Michael Computerfreak-Jingle 01m:30s
23:07:29 Stockholm Jazzbeat Project Taste Me 05m:43s
23:04:04 Anathema The Gathering Of The Clouds 03m:27s
23:00:25 Troy Von Balthazar Tropical 04m:01s
23:00:06 Orka Station ID (färöisch) 00m:04s
22:59:06 Ween Fancy Pants 02m:00s
22:58:10 Michael/Heidi The Breaks-Trailer 01m:57s
22:34:16 VA Dirty South Pt2 24m:56s
22:34:03 Michael Breaks_mini2 00m:14s
22:01:02 VA Dirty South Pt1 33m:05s
22:00:08 Michael/Heidi The Breaks-Trailer 01m:57s
21:59:44 bobby conn takin´over the world 04m:01s
21:59:32 Station ID The Greenbaums Station ID The Greenbaums 00m:07s
21:55:55 The Jim Jones Revue It's Gotta Be About Me 04m:43s
21:53:33 Mos Def History (feat. Talib Kweli) 02m:24s
21:48:51 Kool & The Gang Get Down On It 05m:48s
21:48:32 Anna MundgeblaSEN 00m:18s
21:43:56 Polarkreis 18 Crystal Lake 05m:37s
21:41:07 Gin Wigmore Man Like That 03m:53s
21:37:54 Kraftklub Ich will nicht nach Berlin 03m:23s
21:37:41 Goldrush Station ID 00m:09s
21:35:17 Coolooloosh Elements Of Sound 02m:25s
21:32:24 Scrapy Local Pub 03m:01s
21:29:21 Longfingah 2 Nah Wait 03m:14s
21:29:08 ElectronicVoice Hertz 87,9 00m:11s
21:25:39 Skip & Die Jungle Riot 04m:30s
21:21:40 Gaye, Marvin Calypso Blues 04m:07s
21:17:35 LaBrassBanda ft Busta Rhymes Woo Hah Marienkäfer 04m:12s
21:17:22 Karamelo Santo Station ID (englisch) 00m:09s
21:13:32 Wolf,Patrick To The Lighthouse 04m:06s
21:09:43 Stone Sour Absolute Zero 04m:50s
21:06:41 Morrissey You Have Killed Me 03m:10s
21:05:52 Bernd Singen, Nein Danke 01m:52s
21:03:05 Frau Potz Brockenheim 03m:46s
20:58:06 Baroness Take My Bones Away 05m:00s
20:54:33 Rachel Sermanni The Fog 04m:43s
20:54:20 Trail of Dead Station ID Trail of Dead Station ID 00m:07s
20:51:08 Captain Planet Gehwegflattern (HST) 03m:11s
20:46:52 Decemberists, The The Hazards of Love 04m:19s
20:43:55 Bonaparte I Can't Dance 03m:02s
20:43:23 Spax Station ID 01m:33s
20:39:57 Belasco Moves Like Water 03m:28s
20:36:25 Too Strong Die Drei Vonne Funkstelle 04m:33s
20:33:29 Curtis Mayfield Move On Up 04m:39s
20:33:15 Ralf NaNm:NaNs
andere Playlisten: [2012]
Playlist als [XSPF]